Soultrade Breaks

Soultrade Records 10089412 July 20, 2015

  • This Time (Track Packer Remix)

    Amy Capilari, Jens Guetschow, Track Packer

  • Breaking the Break (Original Mix)

    Weekend Of Robots

  • Isolation (Cuncic Remix)

    Cuncic, D.malcevic

  • The Story of Acid Roudoudou, Pt. 2 (Original Mix)


  • Stimulate Energy (Neil Nessel Four Worlds Remix)

    Neil Nessel, Electronic Yellow Jammer

  • Cloud (Club Mix)


  • Somewhere in Between (Original Mix)


  • Miss Balaton (Original Mix)

    Lidless Sound

  • Nonuz (Original Mix)


  • Up & Higher (Original Mix)


  • Limbo Mambo Jambo (Original Mix)


  • Hey and Fresh (Original Mix)

    Tobe Tronic

  • Don't Look Back (Soultrade Instrumental)

    Ed Flow, Soultrade, Anja Kristina

  • Good Old Times (Breaks Edit)

    xSaid, DJ Tayler

  • Bionick (Original Mix)

    Fabio Antunes

  • Take Control (Original Mix)

    Men In Break

  • Garden Rave (Original Mix)


  • Self Test (Eightball Remix)

    Eightball, Edemski

  • Without You (Soultrade Remix)

    Ed Flow, Soultrade

At Soultrade we love the variation and color that Electronic Dance Music in general brings forth. For this compilation we’ve chosen to dig the Digital Crates to present you with a variety of timeless club breaks. This selection, is brought to you showcasing Underground Club Breakbeat at its best. "Soultrade Breakbeat", deviates away from current mainstream Breaks sound whilst at the same time remaining fresh and new.

Thanks for your support.